Traditional approaches to lead generation are inherently limited.

In the way they use available online and social data. In the way they handle that data. And in the way they reach out to customers and prospects.

The traditional approach is embodied by mailshots that sing your product’s praises, or an initial approach in the form of cold calls – in short, the classic push model. Addresses are purchased from external sources or generated via promotions and campaigns. Key moments and requirements are overlooked, and acceptance levels within the target group decrease over time. Surely, there must be a better way.

We thinks so too! With the bearch Business Search Engine you can improve your sales performance via new concepts for lead generation and the initial approach by adopting a genuine lead nurturing model. We show you how.

How does it work?

The process is thinkable simple. It is visualized in the following diagram.

1. In consultation with you, we receive a list of your ideal (existing) customers.
2. bearch+ can immediately find these customers in our database and provide the stored attributes.
3. bearch+ (our artificial intelligence) estimates your individual customer-DNA.
4. From the customer-DNA bearch+ calculates so-called statistical twins. For this purpose, the specific customer-DNA of your target customers is transfered to the entirety of all companies.

Your Name

Your E-mail

[recaptcha]

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smart Sales Data

Make searching easy with DATAlovers and bearch.

Simply say to bearch:

“Get me the digital contact details of the CEOs of all businesses that offer marketing automation software, that are expanding into new markets, businesses that are on an upward trend and that are active online and in social media. Oh and can you make sure that they’re green IT businesses as well?”

bearch mixes a range of data sources so intelligently that you get a matching list of businesses and contacts, just the way you ordered it.

Relevant businesses and points of contact are automatically selected and profiled. Using traditional data (firmographics), alongside the digital signatures of webpages (central content) and social media presences, blended with targeted technologies, techniques, and marketing methods so that you get exactly the information you need.

Thanks to precise and accurate profiling of content, channels, and requirements, you can address your target audience on an individual level with appropriate, specific content to win new customers, cross sell, and upsell.

The best thing: searching using bearch is as easy as googling. The intuitive self-service search generates results completely independently, whatever you’re looking for, whenever you want it.

Predictive Sales

Make selling easy with DATAlovers and bearch.

Make selling easy with bearch:

supplier of fasteners and fixing technologies is seeking new customers outside its core markets in the automotive and construction sectors. In addition, it would like to increase the size of the user base for its e-commerce store. Using bearch, it generates leads and identifies e-commerce savvy users who weren’t on its radar beforehand. Each potential contact is assigned a probability of conversion. By learning the relevant feedback, lead management is systematically optimized.

You give bearch the description for your target groups and bearch identifies potential new customers for you. Discover new markets and develop new business – automatically.

How does it work? Businesses are described via the data vectors that encapsulate over 10,000 business vectors. bearch creates a profile that it uses as a basis to identify lookalikes – statistical twins – via online search.

That’s not all it does bearch also goes beyond the traditional targeting approach to identify leads and markets outside the traditional targeting approach for you when you ask it to display potential purchasers. This allows you to find potential sweet spots that your business had previously overlooked – with an assessment of your likelihood of success included.

In addition, bearch also provides the same assessment of success for the right way to get in touch: maybe a direct message on Xing or LinkedIn will be more promising than a phone call or e-mail.

Sales Signals

Make communication easy with DATAlovers and bearch.

Stop! Pick up on the right signals for your initial approach – bearch makes it easy!

mail order retailer has reconfigured its merchant software, hired new employees and expanded into Eastern Europe. All this translates into an ideal opportunity for the sales team to take things to the next level – both in terms of time and content. Getting the right e-mail and LinkedIn contact details allows the team to rapidly make contact with potential customers directly.

Almost nothing is more important in business than approaching the right person at the right time, and that’s exactly what bearch Sales Alerts offer you – in a straightforward, timely manner. When is the best time to make a sales approach? When a new technology is being rolled out, when you’re expanding into new countries, when you’re launching a new product, or when a license is expiring? There are so many opportunities – and bearch finds them all. Not only that, the sales trigger can also be used as an opportunity to make the initial approach and begin negotiations, saving you valuable time.

DATAlovers makes it simple with bearch.

bearch has many uses – overcome the limitations of your sales process.

  • bearch systematically uncovers new business potential for you, helping you to win new customers and generate opportunities for cross-selling and up-selling.
  • bearch displays qualified sales accounts and points of contact – all you have to do is click.
  • bearch finds new target groups, markets, and even sweet spots.
  • bearch tells you when the best time is to get in touch, and what content you should include in your approach.
  • bearch increases the quality of your forecasts and conversions.
  • bearch shows you how the most successful businesses make the sale.

Take bearch’s advice: be unlimited and successful!

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED

Traditionelle Ansätze der Lead Generierung sind limitiert.

In der Nutzung vorhandener digitaler und sozialer Daten. Im Umgang mit den Daten. In der Ansprache von Kunden und Interessenten.
Da gibt es Mailings mit Produktanpreisung oder Cold Calls zur Erstansprache. Das klassische Push-Muster. Notwendige Adressen werden zugekauft oder über Promotions und Kampagnen generiert. Relevante Zeitpunkte und Bedarfe bleiben unberücksichtigt. Die Akzeptanzschwelle der Zielgruppe sinkt. Das muss besser gehen, sagen Sie?
Das sagen wir auch! Mit der Business Search Engine bearch können Sie durch neue Lead- und Ansprachekonzepte die Sales Performance verbessern und echtes Lead Nurturing  betreiben. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie.

Wie funktioniert es?

Der Prozess ist denkbar einfach. In der nachfolgenden Grafik haben wir ihn visualisiert.

1. Wir erhalten in Absprache mit Ihnen eine Liste an idealen (vorhandenen) Kunden
2. bearch+ kann sofort diese Kunden in unserer Datenbasis finden und die gespeicherten Merkmale bereitstellen
3. bearch+ (unsere künstliche intelligenz) berechnet Ihre individuelle Kunden-DNA.
4. Aus der Kunden-DNA werden sogenannte Statistische Zwillinge berechnet. Hierfür die spezifische Kunden-DNA ihrer Zielkunden genommen und auf die Gesamtheit aller Unternehmen übertragen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse


 

 
 

[recaptcha]


 
Ja, ich bestätige, dass meine Daten verwendet werden dürfen, um mir auch in Zukunft für mich relevante Studien, Analysen oder Marketinginformationen zu senden.
 
DATAlovers setzt sich für den umfassenden Schutz Ihrer Daten ein. Ihre Angaben werden in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen, unseren internen Richtlinien und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie verwendet und sicher gespeichert. DATAlovers gibt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weiter, es sei denn, dies ist für die Verwaltung der Veranstaltungen oder Funktionen erforderlich, für die Sie sich registriert haben. Durch den Besuch dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Platzierung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.
 

Smart Sales Data

Suchen einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Sprechen Sie einfach mit bearch:

„Liefere mir die digitalen Kontaktdaten der Geschäftsführer alle Unternehmen, die Marketing-Automation-Software anbieten, in neue Märkte expandieren, eine positive Geschäftsentwicklung haben sowie digital und in Social Media aktiv sind. Zudem sollten es Green-IT-Unternehmen sein.“

bearch mixt verschiedene Datenquellen so intelligent miteinander, dass Sie eine passgenaue Liste von Unternehmen und Kontakten erhalten. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.
Relevante Unternehmen und Ansprechpartner werden automatisch selektiert und profiliert. Auf Basis klassischer Daten (Firmographics), nach der digitalen Signatur von Webseiten (zentrale Inhalte) und Social-Media-Präsenzen, nach eingesetzten Technologien, Methoden und Werbeformen. Damit Sie genau die Informationen bekommen, die Sie brauchen.

Dank der genauen inhalts-, kanal- und bedarfsgetriebenen Profilierung können Sie Ihre Zielgruppen ganz individuell ansprechen. Adäquat und spezifisch. Für die Neukundengewinnung, für Cross-Selling, für Up-Selling.

Und das Beste: bearch ist so einfach wie Googeln. Der intuitive Self-Service generiert ganz von allein. Was immer Sie suchen. Wann immer Sie wollen.

Predictive Sales

Verkaufen einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Verkaufen Sie einfach mit bearch:

Ein Anbieter von Schrauben und Befestigungstechnologie sucht zum einen neue Kunden außerhalb seiner Stammmärkte Automobil und Bau. Zudem will er die Nutzerzahl seines E-Commerce-Shops erhöhen. Über bearch bekommt er Leads und E-Commerce-affine User, die er vorher nicht auf dem Sales-Radar hatte. Jeder Kontakt erhält eine Konvertierungswahrscheinlichkeit. Durch Lernen des jeweiligen Feedbacks wird das Lead Management systematisch optimiert.

Sie geben bearch die Beschreibung Ihrer Zielgruppen und bearch gibt Ihnen neue potenzielle Kunden. Entdecken und erschließen Sie neue Märkte. Automatisch.

Wie das funktioniert? Unternehmen werden über die Datenvektoren, die über 10.000 Business Attribute enthalten, beschrieben. Auf dieser Basis identifiziert bearch Lookalikes (statistische Zwillinge) im digitalen Raum.

Und nicht nur das. Auch Leads und Märkte außerhalb des klassischen Beuteschemas identifiziert bearch für Sie, wenn Sie potenzielle Käufer darstellen. Damit Sie auch White-Spots finden, die bislang von Ihrem Unternehmen nicht bearbeitet wurden. Bewertung der Erfolgschancen inklusive.

Dazu liefert  bearch auch gleich Anhaltspunkte für die richtige Ansprache: Vielleicht ist eine direkte Nachricht auf Xing und LinkedIn Erfolg versprechender als ein Anruf oder eine E-Mail?

Sales Signals

Kommunizieren einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Halt! Stopp! Achten Sie auf die richtigen Signale für den ersten Kontakt – einfach mit bearch!

Ein Versandhändler hat seine Shop-Software umgestellt, neue Mitarbeiter eingestellt und nach Osteuropa expandiert. Damit ergibt sich ein idealer inhaltlicher und zeitlich passender Einstiegspunkt für sein Sales-Team. Und die Lieferung der richtigen E-Mail- und LinkedIn-Adressen ermöglicht ihm zudem die schnelle und direkte Kontaktaufnahme mit potenziellen Kunden.

Zum richtigen Zeitpunkt den richtigen Kontakt ansprechen – es gibt kaum Wichtigeres im Geschäftsleben. Und den liefert Ihnen der bearch Sales Alert unkompliziert und prompt. Durch dynamisches Profilieren kann bearch Sales Trigger identifizieren und bewerten. Bei welchem Ereignis ist die vertriebliche Ansprache besonders erfolgreich? Bei der Anschaffung einer neuen Technologie, bei der Expansion in neue Länder, bei einem neuen Produkt oder dem Ablauf einer Lizenz. Es gibt so vieles. bearch findet sie alle. Und: Der Sales Trigger kann zugleich auch als Kommunikationsanlass für die konkrete Ansprache genutzt werden. Damit Sie keine wertvolle Zeit verlieren.

Einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

bearch hat viele Nutzen. Für unlimited Sales!

  • bearch entdeckt systematisch neue Business Potenziale für Sie. Für das Neukundengeschäft und für Cross- und Up-Selling.
  • bearch zeigt qualifizierte Sales-Accounts und Kontakte. Da genügt ein Fingerklick.
  • bearch findet neue Zielgruppen und Märkte. Und sogar White Spots.
  • bearch sagt Ihnen, wann die beste Zeit und welches die besten Inhalte zur ersten Ansprache sind.
  • bearch erhöht die Vorhersage- und Abschlussqualität.
  • bearch zeigt: Wie verkaufen die erfolgreichsten Unternehmen?

Hören Sie auf bearch: Seien Sie unlimited und erfolgreich!

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED