Everyone is talking about “Big Data” – everyone. And even though everyone seems to know what they’re doing, we noticed something:

Entrepreneurs don’t utilize useful data in a profitable way, even when they could use it to systematically optimize their marketing. Digitally available data, to name one example, has enormous potential.

Modern Marketing is supposed to target groups individually through “Push and Pull-Marketing,” contextually addressing specific targets with the right content at the right time. However, we think current strategies are too timid and traditional. Entrepeneurs seem to still be wary of the digital data universe, which is too bad. But that’s where we enter the scene!

Want an overview? bearch supports companies` classic marketing efforts, as well as new approaches and intelligent content marketing. And that’s not all. Let us show you.

Your Name

Your E-mail

[recaptcha]

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smart Marketing Data

Marketing made simple with DATAlovers – and bearch.

Just try bearch:

“bearch, can you deliver digitally savvy contacts from sustainable and expanding companies from the Bavarian region that serve banks?”

bearch is up to this challenge, and all others.

Looking for the right target group for your product? For a campaign? For a whole new idea? bearch awaits these challenges. bearch goes beyond the usual classic industry and company segments, returning appropriate accounts and contacts, hardly any scattering losses, and high response probabilities. What more could you want?

Take the bearch customer segmentation: you provide content and requirements and bearch makes the selection, going beyond classic industries and typologies. The new concept-search-approach is the key to success. It finds trending current topics like “Renewable Energy” or “Green IT.” Simple. Customized. Just bearch.

Predictive Marketing

Find your audience easily, with DATAlovers. And with bearch.

Be successful with bearch:

A gift retailer doubled its audience and response rate for its mailing during its Christmas special by using Predictive bearch.

bearch automatically searches anything you need. The right audience for your new campaign? Go ahead! You just provide bearch with example customer data to show whom and what you’re looking for. This data will automatically be supplemented with extensive business attributes. bearch will look for a new and expanded audience as similar to your sample data as possible. That way intelligent and automatized audiences can be built and expanded. So what is your desired target group supposed to look like? Tell us. And bearch.

Content Marketing

Simply create content with DATAlovers. And with bearch.

Just use the right data:

You can generate infographs automatically with bearch that show, for instance, the development of the business performance in relation to the application of certain technologies, the digital degree of maturity, or the ad-effort.

The universe is infinite – and so is bearch’s underlying data universe. Almost, at least. And it can be used for the automatic creation of content. This gives a whole new meaning to the term “Content Marketing.”

In real-time, unaltered, and exciting business, insights can be generated through current data material. This way your content marketing relies on the newest, most important, and most exciting contents.

Marketing Signals

The right timing with DATAlovers. And with bearch.

Let the right signals decide your marketing:

Want an example? The topic of copyrights for user generated content has cropped up in the web monitoring industry because of new legal rules. A law firm specialized in that field coves the topic with a campaign outlining several solutions. The campaign contains an up-to-date infograph about the web monitoring solutions used in Germany. Aside from numerous direct requests, the firm manages to take over topic leadership in the digital realm.

Because the timing was perfect with bearch.

Nothing is as dynamic as change. What does that mean for marketing? Good marketing hinges on timing. That sounds easy – and it can be. Success depends on identifying and using relevant communications and engagement triggers early. There is nothing bearch can do better than that.

Trending topics within an industry, rising stars on a market, a company’s expansion into new countries – bearch offers the relevant market signals through alerts. That way marketing staff is always up to date and can (re)act quickly, before anyone else does. With bearch content-marketing, relevant insights can be targeted in real time. Convenient, right?

Simple with DATAlovers. And with bearch.

bearch can do a lot. Discover unlimited marketing:

  • bearch generates tailored marketing lists.
  • bearch discovers and profiles new expanded audiences.
  • bearch shows you qualified marketing accounts and contacts by simply pointing to them.
  • bearch automatically recognizes time- and content-intense communication and interaction sources.
  • bearch automatically creates relevant business content.
  • bearch increases the response rates of marketing campaigns and reduces tax burdens.
  • bearch answers the question: Where is your company situated compared to its peers regarding marketing?
  • bearch shows: What does the marketing of the most successful companies look like?

Use bearch. Be unlimited. Unlimited in demand.

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED

„Big Data“ ist in aller Munde. Jeder spricht darüber. Jeder will sich auskennen.

Und uns fällt da eines auf: Unternehmer setzen die vielen nützlichen Daten in der Praxis nicht Gewinn bringend ein. Dabei könnten sie damit ihr Marketing systematisch optimieren. Immerhin haben digital verfügbare Daten ein immenses Potenzial.

Zwar soll das moderne Marketing „vom Push- zum Pull-Marketing“ oder mit „kontextspezifischer Ansprache durch den richtigen Inhalt zur richtigen Zeit“ schon längst individuell auf die Zielgruppen eingehen. Doch – mit Verlaub – wir finden: Es hält sich dabei noch sehr zurück und bewegt sich auf eher klassischen Pfaden. Das digitale Daten-Universum ist vielen Unternehmern wohl doch noch recht suspekt. Zu schade. Aber hier kommen wir ins Spiel!

Ausblick gefällig? bearch unterstützt Unternehmen bei ihrem klassischen Marketing, bei neuen Ansätzen, bei intelligentem Content-Marketing. Und das ist längst nicht alles. Wir zeigen es Ihnen.

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smart Marketing Data

Marketing einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Fordern Sie bearch einfach heraus:

„Liefere mir für eine Kampagne digital affine Ansprechpartner aus nachhaltigen und expandierenden Unternehmen aus der Region Bayern, die für Banken Dienstleistungen erbringen.“

bearch stellt sich dieser Herausforderung. Und allen anderen.

Sie suchen die passende Zielgruppe für Ihr Produkt? Für eine Kampagne? Für eine ganz neue Idee? Auf eine solche Herausforderung wartet bearch geradezu. Abseits der Stereotypen klassischer Branchen- oder Unternehmenssegmente macht sich bearch auf die Suche. Und wird fündig: Passende Accounts und Kontakte, kaum Streuverluste und hohe Response-Wahrscheinlichkeiten. Was will man mehr?

Na zum Beispiel die bearch-Kundensegmentierung: Sie geben Inhalt und Bedarf vor, bearch selektiert. Auch jenseits klassischer Branchen und Typologien. Der neue Concept-Search-Ansatz ist hier der Schlüssel zum Glück. Damit lassen sich auch aktuelle Trendthemen wie „Erneuerbare Energie“ oder „Green IT“ ausfindig machen. Ganz einfach. Ganz individuell. bearch eben.

Predictive Marketing

Publikum einfach finden mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Seien Sie einfach erfolgreich mit bearch:

Ein Geschenkeartikel-Versender hat mit Predictive bearch die Audience- und Responsequote für sein Mailing zur Weihnachtsaktion verdoppelt.

bearch sucht automatisch. Alles, was Sie brauchen. Passendes Publikum für Ihre neue Kampagne? Bitte schön! Sie geben in bearch einfach mit Kundenbeispieldaten ein, was und wen Sie suchen. Diese Kundendaten werden automatisch mit umfangreichen Business-Attributen angereichert. bearch sucht dann nach einer neuen erweiterten „Audience“, die so ähnlich wie möglich zu Ihren Beispieldaten passt. So lassen sich intelligent und automatisiert passende Audiences auf- und ausbauen. Also: Wie soll Ihre Zielgruppe sein? Sagen Sie es uns. Und bearch. Wir machen das schon!

Content Marketing

Einfach Inhalte schaffen mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Nutzen Sie einfach die richtigen Daten:

Mit bearch lassen sich automatisch Infografiken generieren, die beispielsweise die Entwicklung der Business Performance in Abhängigkeit vom Einsatz bestimmter Technologien, dem digitalen Reifegrad oder dem Werbeeinsatz aufzeigt.

Das Universum ist endlos. Das bearch zugrundeliegende Datenuniversum auch. Beinahe jedenfalls. Und es kann für die automatisierte Erstellung von Content genutzt werden. Damit bekommt der Begriff „Content Marketing“ eine ganz neue Bedeutung.

In Echtzeit lassen sich mit aktuellem Datenmaterial spannende und unverfälschte Business Insights generieren. Damit Ihr Content Marketing immer auf die neuesten, wichtigsten und aufregendsten Inhalte setzt.

Marketing Signals

Richtiges Timing einfach mit den DATAlovers. Und mit bearch.

Lassen Sie einfach die richtigen Signale über Ihr Marketing entscheiden:

In der Web-Monitoring-Branche kommt aufgrund neuer rechtlicher Regelungen das Thema des Urheberrechts von User Generated Content auf. Eine auf das Thema spezialisiere Rechtskanzlei besetzt das Thema mit einer Kampagne, die verschiedene Lösungsszenarien skizziert. Die Kampagne enthält eine tagesaktuelle Infografik über die eingesetzten Web-Monitoring-Lösungen in Deutschland. Neben zahlreichen direkten Anfragen gelingt es der Kanzlei, die Themenführerschaft hierfür im digitalen Raum zu übernehmen.

Weil mit bearch das Timing einfach perfekt war.

Nichts ist so dynamisch wie der Wandel. Was das fürs Marketing heißt? Gutes Marketing lebt vom richtigen Timing. Klingt erst einmal simple. Ist es auch. Denn: Der Erfolg hängt davon ab, besonders früh die relevanten Kommunikations- und Engagement-Trigger zu identifizieren und zu nutzen. Und nichts kann bearch besser als das.

Ob Trending Topics in einer Industrie, die Rising Stars innerhalb eines Marktes, die Expansion eines Unternehmens in neue Länder – bearch liefert per Alert die relevanten Marketing Signale. Damit die Marketing-Verantwortlichen immer up to date sind und schnell (re)agieren können. Vor allen anderen. Und zusammen mit dem bearch-Content-Marketing können die relevanten Insights gleich in Echtzeit ausgesteuert werden. Praktisch, oder?

EINFACH MIT DEN DATALOVERS. UND MIT BEARCH.

bearch kann mehr als viel. Entdecken Sie unlimited Marketing:

bearch generiert automatisch passgenaue Marketing-Listen.

bearch entdeckt und profiliert neue, erweiterte Audiences.

bearch zeigt Ihnen qualifizierte Marketing-Accounts und -Kontakte. Einfach per Fingerklick.

bearch erkennt automatisch zeit- und inhaltssensitive Kommunikations- und Interaktionsanlässe.

bearch erstellt ganz automatisch relevanten Business-Content.

bearch erhöht die Responseraten von Marketingaktionen und reduziert Streuverluste.

bearch beantwortet: Wo steht Ihr Unternehmen im Marketing im Vergleich zum Wettbewerb?

bearch zeigt: Wie sieht das Marketing der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen aus?

Nutzen Sie bearch. Seien Sie unlimited. Unlimited gefragt.

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED