bearch API connectors

If APIs are everywhere, why not also connect bearch via an API.

Our interface (API) allows you to automate your business processes and enrich your internal components with external data and technologies. Access is possible directly via REST/JSON-API (api.bearch.de) or via intermediary services such as elastic.io (www.elastic.io).

Searching for datasets and determining their bearch IDs is completely free of charge. The data retrieval is billed via monthly contingents. You can request the possible contingent packages directly from us. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Those who are already connected today

Whether it is salesforce, SAP, pipedrive, Marketo or Microsoft Dynamics – more than 100 connectors are already available today.

Here is an extract:

Your Name (mandatory)

Your E-Mail-Address (mandatory)

Subject

Your message


 
Yes, I confirm that my data may be used to send me relevant studies, analysis or marketing information in the future.
 
DATAlovers is committed to the comprehensive protection of your data. Your information will be used and securely stored in compliance with the applicable data protection laws, our internal guidelines and our Privacy Policy. DATAlovers will not pass on any of your personal data to third parties, unless this is necessary for the administrative purposes of the events or functions for which you have registered. By visiting this page you agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
 

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED

bearch API Connectoren

Wenn es überall von API wimmelt, warum nicht bearch auch über eine API anbinden.

Über unsere Schnittstelle (API) automatisieren Sie nun Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und reichern Ihre internen Kompontenten mit externen Daten und Technologie an. Der Zugriff ist direkt via REST/JSON-API (api.bearch.de) oder über Mittler-Dienste wie elastic.io (www.elastic.io) möglich.

Die Suche nach Datensätzen und Ermittlung ihrer bearch IDs ist kostenfrei. Der Abruf der Daten wird über Monats-Kontingente abgerechnet. Die möglichen Kontingent-Pakete können Sie direkt bei uns erfragen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Wer bereits heute angebunden ist

Ob salesforce, SAP, pipedrive, Marketo oder Microsoft Dynamics. Mehr als 100 Anbindungen sind bereits heute vorhanden.

Hier ein Auszug:

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht


 
Ja, ich bestätige, dass meine Daten verwendet werden dürfen, um mir auch in Zukunft für mich relevante Studien, Analysen oder Marketinginformationen zu senden.
 
DATAlovers setzt sich für den umfassenden Schutz Ihrer Daten ein. Ihre Angaben werden in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen, unseren internen Richtlinien und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie verwendet und sicher gespeichert. DATAlovers gibt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weiter, es sei denn, dies ist für die Verwaltung der Veranstaltungen oder Funktionen erforderlich, für die Sie sich registriert haben. Durch den Besuch dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Platzierung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.
 

NEW DATA. NEW BUSINESS. UNLIMITED